Announcing $FLAC public sale

Flac Finance
2 min readJan 11, 2023

When Public Token Sale ?!! The most asked question from our community… and the time has arrived. Today we are announcing the $FLAC public sale. There have been exciting developments past month with the Flac Finance ecosystem. Flac Finance just completed its first version of the test program last week along with android and iOS mobile apps. The test app was tested by many testers and has received excellent feedback.

(Jan 10th) Flac Finance concludes its ISPO as well. More than 600 delegators participated in the FLAC ISPO earning over 7m $FLAC tokens combined.


$FLAC tokens serve as the utility token of the Flac Finance platform, which provides users with discounted fees, and loans. Flac tokens also allow participating in the governance of the Flac platform in the future.

We are excited to announce Flac Finance's public sale which will allow everyone to participate and own $FLAC tokens. We are thriving for a secure and compliant token sale to safeguard our users and comply with regulations. This requires us to do a KYC for the token sale participants. We have developed an in-house portal to register, purchase tokens, and process KYC securely via a trusted KYC provider.

We are allocating 120,000,000 $FLAC for the public sale, 6% of the total token supply.

How to participate?

There are 4 steps to participate in the public sale. You can go to the token sale portal to complete the KYC and the sale will begin on 16th Jan 2023 at 4:30 UTC.

  1. Register on the portal
  2. Complete KYC
  3. Connect your wallet
  4. Purchase FLAC tokens
  • Minimum token purchase: 350 $FLAC

The token sale will end on 30th Jan 2023 at 4:30 UTC

Tokens purchased during the token sale will be airdropped within 24h of the end of the public sale. Thank you as always for your continued support.

Restricted Countries

The following countries, unfortunately, cannot participate in the $FLAC public sale to comply with the regulations.

USA, South Korea, The People’s Republic of China, The State of Israel, Albania, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, North Korea (DPRK), Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Senegal, Sudan, Syria, Uganda, Yemen, Russia, Belorus, Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Bosnia, Cayman islands, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Anguilla, Antigua Barbuda, Aruba, Belize, Bahamas, Bermuda, and the British Virgin Islands

Please check with your local financial advisors to confirm your eligibility for the token sale with respect to your country's regulations.